Kalyan Final Ank

Kalyan Final Ank: Tara Matka Guru and Satta Matka Final Ank by DPBoss Guru

In kalyan matka satta final ank formula exact craftiness Tara Matka plan. About satta final matka you achieve categorical Kalyan Final Ank Record order regulations. The DPBoss Guru parallel liaison is centered in Maharashtra. But due to the FixFixFix Matka Guru 100 Mobi fact walk capable the everywhere bid declined fully. Hither than bright Catholic Ratan Satta Matka Final Ank Kalyan C absolute as a Kapil Matka 143. Essentially kalyan matka thorough postulate, a mien of scads that absorb the betting on the kalyan main final ank theory.


Live Result रुको और देखो मटका का फास्ट लाइव रिजल्ट,
final ank formula c theory record

What is Kalyan Final Ank Formula Trick?

Golden Final Ank Trick, is also known as guessing digit, is a digit released by satta matka final ank office as a tips for players to predict their guesses and play their game.

27/01/2021
FINAL ANK
Kalyan 2
Milan Day 0
Rajdhani Day 3
Milan Night 5
Rajdhani Night 8
Main Ratan 8

ALL RESULT

MADHUR MORNING

170-88-459

(11:35 AM - 12:35 PM)

TIME BAZAR

490-34-149

(1:05 PM - 2:05 PM)

MADHUR DAY

134-88-170

(1:25 PM - 2:25 PM)

TARA MUMBAI DAY

178-61-236

(1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)

MILAN DAY

467-71-470

(3:10 PM - 5:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY

226-05-159

(3:30 PM - 5:30 PM)

SIKKIM DAY

112-45-780

(3:45 PM - 5:45 PM)

KALYAN

569-02-480

(4:05 PM - 6:05 PM)

TARA MUMBAI NIGHT

148-32-246

(8:30 PM - 10:30 PM)

MADHUR NIGHT

357-57-890

(8:40 PM - 10:40 PM)

MILAN NIGHT

156-24-112

(9:10 PM - 11:10 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT

557-78-279

(9:30 PM - 11:45 PM)

KALYAN NIGHT

120-32-138

(9:35 PM - 12:05 AM)

MAIN BAZAR

188-70-460

(9:40 PM - 12:10 AM)

MAIN MUMBAI NIGHT

168-54-130

(9:45 PM - 11:45 PM)

Add Your Market Result

Only Rs.4500/- per month

Tara Matka Guru

What is Best Tara Matka Guru 100?

While choosing Tara matka guru chart lottery numbers on your purchasing a small indefinite quantity ingenious. Do not clutch choosing birth dates of your relations, follow the approaches that given on some lottery websites like. You'll use the recent numbers and cold numbers possibility. Some people choose kalyan matka chart numbers that nominative in attracts within the last one year. These fix patti chart number recognized as hot numbers. Whereas chart folks prefer to choose numbers that haven't been selected within the last one year.

Satta Matka Final Ank Kalyan C Theory

What is Satta Final Ank C 143? In kalyan matka most of people looking for it today. This is a single ank final matka guru digit that is declared from matka office. Its a big question whether that was correct or wrong or may be genuin? But lots of people searching for todays kalyan matka and they predict their guess accordingly. The rates of the cotton that transmitted from gussing the New York Cotton Exchange. Later in 1960s final ank theory the system had replaced by other forms of generating numbers randomly. Which included by pulling out slips from huge earthenware pots. which known as dealing playing cards.

DPBoss Guru

What is DPBoss Guru?

DPBoss Guru higher your each type of loss from dpboss matka chart effect. We additionally supply quickest outcomes and repair exercise. In Our website consultants anyone support you present we are furnish you with restore Date repair recreation. It goes while not speech that in of late of domination of digital technologies most of the people favor performing all works or transactions online. It's identical just in case of that may be handily vying. The method is straight forward and convenient and every one you would like maybe a laptop with net access to begin the method. Therefore Save BookMark This Site Now. Get Directly From Book office. Hence Don't Waste Your Time, Daily Visit Our Fast Site.

Satta Final Matka ANK Record

DATE Kalyan Final Ank Main Bazar Final Ank
01/01/20 Wed =3=(570-23-300) =9=(157-38-134)
02/01/20 Thu =6=(400-49-559) =4=(369-86-790)
03/01/20 Fri =1=(110-21-227) =8=(358-68-258)
04/01/20 Sat =6=(240-68-116) **
06/01/20 Mon =3=(299-06-880) =6=(179-72-679)
07/01/20 Tue =5=(559-90-569) =3=(289-96-790)
08/01/20 Wed =1=(379-94-158) =8=(179-72-390)
09/01/20 Thu =4=(669-15-168) =2=(600-60-677)
10/01/20 Fri =7=(130-40-479) =0=(169-69-234)
11/01/20 Sat =2=(349-64-347) **
13/01/20 Mon =8=(269-76-114) =1=(116-88-378)
14/01/20 Tue =7=(137-11-399) =4=(789-46-114)
15/01/20 Wed =3=(560-12-237) =7=(147-25-267)
16/01/20 Thu =1=(778-29-577) =5=(190-01-236)
17/01/20 Fri =9=(267-55-357) =3=(468-89-135)
18/01/20 Sat =4=(460-04-356) **
20/01/20 Mon =0=(239-49-135) =8=(247-31-227)
21/01/20 Tue =1=(780-54-130) =2=(490-38-369)
22/01/20 Wed =9=(300-31-245) =6=(340-77-115)
23/01/20 Thu =7=(258-54-699) =1=(238-30-127)
24/01/20 Fri =5=(228-23-256) =0=(147-25-230)
25/01/20 Sat =8=(179-77-359) **
27/01/20 Mon =6=(347-41-560) =3=(139-36-349)
28/01/20 Tue =3=(480-22-237) =9=(677-05-447)
29/01/20 Wed =1=(556-67-890) =5=(169-62-480)
30/01/20 Thu =4=(136-04-789) =7=(579-15-799)
31/01/20 Fri =2=(117-95-249) =1=(167-49-270)
01/02/20 Sat =0=(579-10-578) **
03/02/20 Mon =5=(780-56-277) =0=(279-80-370)
04/02/20 Tue =7=(346-31-380) =8=(359-76-169)
05/02/20 Wed =2=(245-15-456) =6=(130-43-346)
06/02/20 Thu =8=(334-01-146) =1=(380-12-499)
07/02/20 Fri =6=(137-16-600) =3=(456-53-256)
08/02/20 Sat =2=(490-34-590) **
10/02/20 Mon =9=(178-64-347) =5=(236-15-348)
11/02/20 Tue =1=(500-59-144) =9=(225-92-246)
12/02/20 Wed =5=(689-37-340) =4=(490-37-115)
13/02/20 Thu =3=(700-73-346) =0=(157-39-559)
14/02/20 Fri =4=(790-69-234) =1=(580-32-390)
15/02/20 Sat =8=(139-34-789) **
17/02/20 Mon =6=(279-85-249) =2=(567-81-137)
18/02/20 Tue =0=(388-91-560) =6=(699-43-337)
19/02/20 Wed =2=(144-96-330) =8=(350-84-158)
20/02/20 Thu =7=(235-06-466) =3=(369-84-347)
21/02/20 Fri =9=(239-41-399) =5=(250-74-789)
22/02/20 Sat =3=(244-06-330) **
24/02/20 Mon =1=(368-74-130) =4=(590-45-780)
25/02/20 Tue =8=(199-91-137) =7=(344-12-679)
26/02/20 Wed =4=(233-80-226) =1=(579-18-189)
27/02/20 Thu =0=(345-25-140) =4=(149-40-668)
28/02/20 Fri =2=(599-39-667) =0=(200-24-257)
29/02/20 Sat =9=(169-67-368) **
02/03/20 Mon =5=(124-71-470) =2=(248-40-190)
03/03/20 Tue =3=(458-78-260) =8=(368-72-679)
04/03/20 Wed =7=(367-62-679) =5=(344-17-700)
05/03/20 Thu =1=(257-42-570) =3=(338-46-466)
06/03/20 Fri =6=(235-03-689) =9=(124-70-190)
07/03/20 Sat =2=(189-87-449) **
09/03/20 Mon =8=(355-30-479) **
10/03/20 Tue ** **
11/03/20 Wed =4=(348-57-368) =7=(449-71-380)
12/03/20 Thu =3=(115-70-190) =4=(367-66-178)
13/03/20 Fri =9=(679-26-150) =0=(278-70-389)
14/03/20 Sat =5=(169-65-690) **
16/03/20 Mon =1=(599-31-588) =3=(139-30-578)
17/03/20 Tue =7=(480-25-447) =9=(670-31-560)
18/03/20 Wed =3=(577-98-468) =5=(148-39-126)
19/03/20 Thu =0=(124-78-369) =7=(577-98-189)
20/03/20 Fri =2=(135-97-278) =8=(146-11-335)
21/03/20 Sat =8=(449-70-488) **
23/03/20 Mon Band Band
- - -
10/05/20 Sun Band Band
11/05/20 Mon =1=(357-56-268) =6=(236-13-148)
12/05/20 Tue =3=(668-09-126) =7=(358-61-380)
13/05/20 Wed =0=(157-39-144) =5=(130-44-356)
14/05/20 Thu =7=(680-44-338) =8=(390-21-128)
15/05/20 Fri =4=(257-40-334) =0=(450-93-238)
16/05/20 Sat =2=(228-24-770) **
18/05/20 Mon =5=(229-31-669) =9=(136-05-780)
19/05/20 Tue =8=(389-01-489) =1=(235-03-788)
20/05/20 Wed =9=(489-19-469) =2=(249-55-456)
21/05/20 Thu =6=(300-31-380) =3=(147-29-234)
22/05/20 Fri =2=(155-11-245) =5=(246-26-466)
23/05/20 Sat =5=(346-38-125) **
25/05/20 Mon =4=(556-61-588) =8=(267-54-112)
26/05/20 Tue =7=(448-63-788) =1=(458-75-230)
27/05/20 Wed =0=(134-88-567) =2=(140-51-119)
28/05/20 Thu =6=(450-95-348) =7=(490-37-467)
29/05/20 Fri =3=(456-54-590) =5=(128-17-340)
30/05/20 Sat =4=(136-05-357) **
01/06/20 Mon =0=(790-65-168) =3=(600-65-267)
02/06/20 Tue =7=(120-36-899) =6=(479-05-140)
03/06/20 Wed =1=(157-38-224) =8=(134-89-126)
04/06/20 Thu =5=(580-37-377) =2=(240-69-379)
05/06/20 Fri =4=(699-44-770) =7=(445-32-390)
06/06/20 Sat =0=(568-93-139) **
08/06/20 Mon =8=(130-44-356) =6=(660-28-350)
09/06/20 Tue =7=(589-29-568) =3=(349-66-150)
10/06/20 Wed =4=(690-51-128) =0=(159-59-234)
11/06/20 Thu =1=(189-87-458) =5=(270-99-144)
12/06/20 Fri =3=(668-08-378) =2=(260-84-347)
13/06/20 Sat =8=(557-77-368) **
15/06/20 Mon =7=(299-01-100) =4=(388-96-114)
16/06/20 Tue =0=(690-57-458) =1=(120-30-136)
17/06/20 Wed =8=(249-59-450) =5=(158-40-578)
18/06/20 Thu =1=(266-41-128) =0=(117-99-469)
19/06/20 Fri =9=(469-96-259) =2=(224-81-470)
20/06/20 Sat =2=(356-48-134) **
22/06/20 Mon =4=(349-64-112) =8=(148-30-280)
23/06/20 Tue =5=(400-40-127) =6=(477-82-228)
24/06/20 Wed =8=(347-46-123) =4=(167-41-236)
25/06/20 Thu =1=(569-08-116) =7=(169-62-147)
26/06/20 Fri =3=(447-51-236) =0=(699-44-248)
27/06/20 Sat =5=(255-23-445) **
29/06/20 Mon =4=(278-78-378) =1=(167-46-349)
30/06/20 Tue =2=(337-31-399) =8=(120-37-269)
01/07/20 Wed =6=(345-24-789) =9=(349-64-257)
02/07/20 Thu =5=(112-40-370) =2=(590-47-566)
03/07/20 Fri =8=(136-04-338) =1=(150-60-578)
04/07/20 Sat =0=(890-78-189) **
06/07/20 Mon =7=(566-77-250) =4=(456-55-889)
07/07/20 Tue =3=(359-70-299) =5=(589-24-590)
08/07/20 Wed =6=(128-11-290) =8=(588-16-114)
09/07/20 Thu =2=(257-44-347) =9=(238-30-460)
10/07/20 Fri =5=(378-87-188) =6=(125-88-369)
11/07/20 Sat =8=(167-43-256) **
13/07/20 Mon =0=(589-28-260) =3=(118-04-590)
14/07/20 Tue =1=(127-05-168) =8=(280-02-147)
15/07/20 Wed =4=(126-99-180) =5=(269-74-680)
16/07/20 Thu =3=(238-32-200) =6=(268-61-290)
17/07/20 Fri =9=(558-86-123) =2=(240-67-890)
18/07/20 Sat =2=(118-03-490) **
20/07/20 Mon =5=(115-71-128) =8=(470-17-278)
21/07/20 Tue =6=(169-67-557) =5=(248-43-157)
22/07/20 Wed =8=(240-67-467) =1=(370-01-236)
23/07/20 Thu =7=(268-62-589) =4=(226-01-380)
24/07/20 Fri =1=(340-73-247) =0=(249-58-378)
25/07/20 Sat =5=(136-05-339) **
27/07/20 Mon =4=(200-23-120) =6=(238-35-456)
28/07/20 Tue =0=(358-62-679) =3=(580-39-135)
29/07/20 Wed =6=(488-05-447) =7=(690-58-477)
30/07/20 Thu =8=(790-69-469) =4=(489-18-260)
31/07/20 Fri =2=(566-72-237) =5=(259-62-147)
01/08/20 Sat =3=(457-67-160) **
03/08/20 Mon =1=(355-34-789) =0=(690-52-237)
04/08/20 Tue =5=(447-58-350) =3=(138-23-166)
05/08/20 Wed =8=(780-52-156) =6=(469-90-118)
06/08/20 Thu =7=(446-43-238) =4=(770-46-556)
07/08/20 Fri =0=(158-45-159) =1=(347-41-470)
08/08/20 Sat =4=(278-75-159) **
10/08/20 Mon =3=(378-81-146) =2=(456-57-269)
11/08/20 Tue =9=(790-60-145) =4=(668-07-269)
12/08/20 Wed =2=(246-24-158) =6=(448-65-889)
13/08/20 Thu =5=(380-15-348) =7=(150-62-138)
14/08/20 Fri =1=(255-24-446) =0=(490-32-345)
- - -
17/08/20 Mon =7=(578-05-690) =3=(390-25-140)
18/08/20 Tue =4=(790-61-236) =1=(249-59-478)
19/08/20 Wed =6=(579-19-117) =2=(145-02-688)
20/08/20 Thu =3=(459-85-780) =9=(260-85-168)
21/08/20 Fri =0=(239-43-256) =6=(125-87-269)
22/08/20 Sat =2=(790-60-578) **
24/08/20 Mon =4=(779-39-270) =5=(125-81-100)
25/08/20 Tue =5=(158-43-229) =8=(466-66-259)
26/08/20 Wed =7=(157-35-177) =4=(128-19-234)
27/08/20 Thu =6=(155-11-236) =2=(478-97-250)
28/08/20 Fri =2=(499-29-568) =9=(144-93-157)
29/08/20 Sat =3=(239-49-568) **
31/08/20 Mon =9=(889-59-126) =6=(378-82-345)
01/09/20 Tue =8=(880-61-290) =1=(248-42-480)
02/09/20 Wed =7=(135-92-228) =4=(127-00-145)
03/09/20 Thu =1=(470-19-126) =3=(380-16-178)
04/09/20 Fri =2=(578-06-358) =6=(148-33-247)
05/09/20 Sat =5=(147-21-146) **
07/09/20 Mon =4=(228-29-270) =0=(257-49-667)
08/09/20 Tue =7=(458-77-124) =3=(678-18-233)
09/09/20 Wed =6=(670-38-125) =5=(457-65-140)
10/09/20 Thu =2=(990-86-150) =1=(125-86-790)
11/09/20 Fri =5=(170-89-559) =8=(250-70-479)
12/09/20 Sat =8=(259-66-240) **
14/09/20 Mon =4=(340-71-579) =0=(157-38-459)
15/09/20 Tue =1=(359-71-290) =2=(578-00-668)
16/09/20 Wed =3=(237-28-279) =9=(138-26-349)
17/09/20 Thu =0=(568-92-480) =1=(189-89-379)
18/09/20 Fri =7=(158-40-569) =2=(680-44-257)
19/09/20 Sat =5=(238-35-780) **
21/09/20 Mon =8=(124-78-260) =6=(259-67-458)
22/09/20 Tue =6=(138-25-267) =3=(224-88-260)
23/09/20 Wed =9=(150-69-568) =4=(400-49-568)
24/09/20 Thu =7=(133-75-690) =1=(499-27-359)
25/09/20 Fri =4=(134-85-780) =2=(349-67-368)
26/09/20 Sat =5=(468-84-149) **
28/09/20 Mon =2=(134-83-229) =6=(147-21-137)
29/09/20 Tue =4=(122-57-278) =9=(360-97-467)
30/09/20 Wed =1=(367-66-259) =5=(680-47-359)
01/10/20 Thu =8=(780-54-248) =2=(149-43-599)
02/10/20 Fri =7=(370-01-245) =8=(114-67-223)
03/10/20 Sat =3=(140-52-138) **
05/10/20 Mon =6=(280-05-168) =4=(124-70-334)
06/10/20 Tue =2=(568-98-170) =3=(589-20-479)
07/10/20 Wed =5=(670-33-256) =1=(247-39-270)
08/10/20 Thu =8=(490-38-125) =4=(267-50-145)
09/10/20 Fri =1=(467-77-278) =8=(126-95-249)
10/10/20 Sat =9=(469-95-140) **
12/10/20 Mon =8=(178-66-259) =7=(388-93-148)
13/10/20 Tue =2=(220-44-590) =5=(469-97-458)
14/10/20 Wed =5=(160-76-123) =4=(247-31-669)
15/10/20 Thu =3=(468-82-679) =6=(578-03-229)
16/10/20 Fri =0=(126-97-179) =3=(269-74-338)
17/10/20 Sat =8=(123-64-680) **
19/10/20 Mon =4=(136-05-348) =1=(368-76-358)
20/10/20 Tue =7=(240-62-156) =8=(360-90-569)
21/10/20 Wed =1=(450-92-345) =0=(770-42-237)
22/10/20 Thu =9=(259-62-570) =2=(339-52-499)
23/10/20 Fri =3=(128-14-239) =1=(790-61-245)
24/10/20 Sat =0=(578-02-138) **
26/10/20 Mon =4=(178-63-148) =3=(390-29-199)
27/10/20 Tue =5=(159-54-789) =6=(257-45-140)
28/10/20 Wed =7=(567-80-145) =0=(489-16-114)
29/10/20 Thu =8=(578-05-122) =1=(145-03-670)
30/10/20 Fri =4=(260-80-235) =7=(155-10-460)
31/10/20 Sat =3=(460-02-246) **
02/11/20 Mon =6=(149-44-789) =8=(699-43-445)
03/11/20 Tue =7=(289-96-358) =4=(489-16-466)
04/11/20 Wed =5=248-42-679 =2=(128-18-459)
05/11/20 Thu =2=(270-90-479) =5=(480-25-267)
06/11/20 Fri =1=(478-93-689) =9=(235-08-369)
07/11/20 Sat =8=(490-36-169) **
09/11/20 Mon Band Band
21/11/20 Sat Band Band
23/11/20 Mon =0=(468-88-477) =3=(678-13-256)
24/11/20 Tue =3=(245-14-112) =6=(570-21-100)
25/11/20 Wed =6=(457-69-450) =2=(234-94-680)
26/11/20 Thu =7=(556-68-459) =1=(570-23-120)
27/11/20 Fri =1=(469-93-580) =4=(245-10-370)
28/11/20 Sat =5=(137-16-330) **
30/11/20 Mon =4=(167-49-126) =0=(690-56-150)
01/12/20 Tue =8=(158-44-590) =3=(137-15-690)
02/12/20 Wed =7=(259-61-399) =9=(688-28-260)
03/12/20 Thu =1=(160-72-688) =6=(367-65-249)
04/12/20 Fri =2=(168-56-367) =5=(246-25-177)
05/12/20 Sat =5=(790-60-479) **
07/12/20 Mon =9=(579-12-138) =8=(360-91-155)
08/12/20 Tue =6=(226-01-146) =4=(120-39-234)
09/12/20 Wed =4=(666-89-270) =6=(247-39-289)
10/12/20 Thu =3=(377-74-400) =7=(360-97-250)
11/12/20 Fri =0=(355-36-150) =3=(158-49-126)
12/12/20 Sat =7=(346-32-228) **
14/12/20 Mon =1=(188-77-223) =5=(478-97-160)
15/12/20 Tue =2=(488-03-148) =8=(157-37-124)
16/12/20 Wed =6=(115-77-467) =5=(238-39-478)
17/12/20 Thu =3=(256-32-589) =6=(490-31-128)
18/12/20 Fri =4=(290-10-569) =9=(780-57-467)
19/12/20 Sat =5=(569-03-670) **
21/12/20 Mon =8=(780-54-167) =1=(580-36-600)
22/12/20 Tue =2=(188-77-377) =3=(340-74-590)
23/12/20 Wed =6=(290-12-444) =4=(799-55-113)
24/12/20 Thu =7=(578-08-477) =0=(334-03-166)
25/12/20 Fri =0=(157-32-679) =2=(348-51-128)
26/12/20 Sat =3=(178-65-500) **
28/12/20 Mon =5=(579-19-559) =8=(160-78-125)
29/12/20 Tue =2=(990-82-660) =4=(446-41-245)
30/12/20 Wed =8=(458-71-245) =5=(114-63-157)
31/12/20 Thu =1=(690-54-248) =0=(579-19-469)
01/01/21 Fri =3=(889-55-159) =1=(489-18-279)
02/01/21 Sat =6=(680-46-169) Main Bazar Final Ank
04/01/21 Mon =5=(346-36-880) =4=(269-73-670)
05/01/21 Tue =7=(678-18-468) =8=(660-20-127)
06/01/21 Wed =8=(330-63-148) =2=(290-16-240)
07/01/21 Thu =0=(124-74-680) =9=(579-13-355)
08/01/21 Fri =4=(459-82-589) =7=(149-48-378)
09/01/21 Sat =6=(120-31-579) **
11/01/21 Mon =3=(570-29-135) =3=(167-48-125)
12/01/21 Tue =5=(159-59-450) =5=(147-20-488)
13/01/21 Wed =6=(122-52-147) =0=(234-99-135)
14/01/21 Thu =0=(136-06-150) =8=(455-47-133)
15/01/21 Fri =1=(880-62-778) =6=(259-60-235)
16/01/21 Sat =7=(125-80-334) **
18/01/21 Mon =3=(140-52-200) =1=(460-08-459)
19/01/21 Tue =4=(148-30-145) =4=(190-08-567)
20/01/21 Wed =5=(490-36-448) =9=(127-01-380)
21/01/21 Thu =8=(500-52-345) =2=(137-19-450)
22/01/21 Fri =6=(168-53-120) =7=(256-39-289)
23/01/21 Sat =1=(127-03-779) **
25/01/21 Mon =1=(270-98-116) =5=(256-39-289)
26/01/21 Tue ** **
27/01/21 Wed =2= =8=

FixFixFix Matka Guru
FixFixFix Matka Guru

All guessings are only for Satta Kalyan and Main Mumbai Game. Please see/read the date, day and types of guess properly. Illiterate persons are stay away from those type of guess.

दिए हुए गेस्सिंग सिर्फ और सिर्फ कल्याण मटका गेम के लिए हैं। खेलने से पहले तारिक, बार, और किस तरह का गेस हैं पड़ कर समझ ले। अनपढ़ लोग इस गेस को कभी ना खेले, जिनको पड़ कर कुछ समझ नहीं आ रहा हैं क्या खेलना हैं? कब खेलना हैं?

Kalyan Game Only (Sirf Kalyan ke liye)

Daily 6 Singles
Date is January 28, 2021
Thursday
OPEN TO CLOSE
0 2 3 6 8 9
3Singles in 3days
Tuesday to Thursday
1 2 0
Wednesday to Friday
1 2 8
Thursday to Saturday
1 2 7
4Singles in 2days
Wednesday to Thursday
1 2 0 9
Thursday to Friday
1 2 3 8
Daily Line 6Singles
THU
X-X-X-X-X-X
Weekly Patti Pana
Week ka Monday Date : 25
0x127 0x136 0x145 0x370 0x389 0x460 0x668 1x236 1x245 1x399 1x470 1x560 1x579 2x138 2x147 2x345 2x480 2x660 2x688 3x139 3x148 3x157 3x238 3x346 3x490 4x130 4x149 4x158 4x167 4x239 4x257 4x347 4x356 4x590 4x789 5x140 5x267 5x456 5x780 6x123 6x150 6x169 6x2
Weekly JODI
Week ka Monday Date : 25
02 05 06 07 16 22 31 37 41 44 46 47 48 49 54 60 64 65 66 67 71 74 85 87 94 96 97
Weekly OPEN
Week ka Monday Date : 25
यह अंक पुरे हफ्ते पे कभी भी ओपन पे आ सकता हैं
6 or 0
Weekly CLOSE
यह अंक पुरे हफ्ते पे कभी भी क्लोज पे आ सकता हैं
7 or 4
4Singles FOR 2DAYS
WED or THU
4-6-7-2

Main Bazar/Main Mumbai Game Only (Sirf Main Bazar Ke liye)

Daily 6 Singles
Date is January 28, 2021
Thursday
OPEN TO CLOSE
1 2 4 6 8 9
3Singles in 3days
Tuesday to Thursday
1 4 0
Wednesday to Friday
2 3 5
4Singles in 2days
Wednesday to Thursday
4 5 7 8
Thursday to Friday
2 4 5 7
Daily Line 6Singles
THU
1-2-3-6-7-9
Weekly Patti Pana
Week ka Monday Date : 25
0x127 0x136 1x245 1x489 1x678 2x237 2x246 2x255 2x390 3x229 3x247 3x300 3x346 3x490 3x580 3x670 4x130 4x167 4x239 4x257 4x590 4x680 5x140 5x159 5x230 5x267 5x690 6x178 6x367 7x179 7x269 7x278 7x340 7x359 8x125 8x134 8x170 8x189 8x260 8x350 8x369 8x468 9x1
Weekly JODI
Week ka Monday Date : 25
04 13 14 16 18 20 23 28 32 44 49 55 57 70 74 78 80 83 84 85 86 87 89 98
Weekly OPEN
Week ka Monday Date : 25
यह अंक पुरे हफ्ते पे कभी भी ओपन पे आ सकता हैं
4 or 8
Weekly CLOSE
यह अंक पुरे हफ्ते पे कभी भी क्लोज पे आ सकता हैं
5 or 4
4Singles FOR 2DAYS
WED or THU
1-3-7-8
Free Game for Kalyan, Main Bazar, Rajdhani Night, Madhur Day/Night
DATE: 27/01/2021

KALYAN

Open ☞ 4 6 8 0

Jodi ☞ 40/44 66 83 04/00

Panna ☞ 770 790 189 244

MAIN BAZAR

Open ☞

Jodi ☞

Panna ☞

RAJDHANI NIGHT

Close ☞ 2 4 5 8

Jodi ☞

Panna ☞ 129 149 159 189

MADHUR DAY

Open ☞ Try next time...

Jodi ☞

Panna ☞

MADHUR NIGHT

Close ☞ 3 4 8 9

Jodi ☞

Panna ☞ 157 167 170 126