kalyan matka guru
final ank

SATTA FINAL ANK

In 1995 Satta Final Ank 100 Record, there were more than 2,000 big and medium-time bookies in the city and neighboring towns. But today final ank kapil since then the numbers have declined substantially. Now less than 300 the average monthly turnover has remained around Rs. 100 crore. The modern satta final ank 100 business is centered around Maharashtra. Mainly kalyan final ank matka, a form of lottery that involved the betting on the madhur chart. The rates of the cotton that transmitted from gussing the New York Cotton Exchange. Later in 1960s kapil final ank the system had replaced by other forms of generating numbers randomly. Which included final ank trick by pulling out slips from huge earthenware pots. which known as kalyan mumbai final ank dealing playing cards. Get Kalyan Weekly Patti * Matka Fix Patti Kalyan * Kalyan Patti Chart * Final ANK Theory * Satta Matka Weely Jodi * Satta Matka Jodi Patti Chart * Final ANK Formula.

Satta Final ANK 100 Theory

Mumbai and Kalyan Final Ank Today K-0,M-3

0

In matka most of people looking for it today. What is Satta FINAL ANK Record? The Final ANK is a single ank matka digit/ankda that is declared from matka office. Its a big question whether that was correct or wrong or may be genuin? But lots of people searching for todays final ank of kalyan and they predict their guess accordingly.

Kapil Matka Record

Home Go Bottom
DATE Kalyan Final Ank Main Ratan Final Ank
15.07.19 Mon =2=(346-33-580) =1=(469-97-377)
16.07.19 Tue =5=(168-57-890) =4=(570-23-670)
17.07.19 Wed =7=(789-49-135)` =5=(237-22-589)
18.07.19 Thu =9=(230-54-266) =7=(136-05-177)
19.07.19 Fri =6=(369-83-238) =8=(127-02-138)
20.07.19 Sat =0=(356-45-780) **
22.07.19 Mon =2=(367-61-380) =0=(167-40-389)
23.07.19 Tue =0=(237-27-160) =2=(125-87-359)
24.07.19 Wed =6=(359-71-137) =3=(330-62-237)
25.07.19 Thu =8=(567-81-290) =3=(140-51-669)
26.07.19 Fri =0=(460-04-590) =7=(570-26-457)
27.07.19 Sat =2=(148-35-780) **
29.07.19 Mon =9=(227-14-699) =6=(130-48-378)
30.07.19 Tue =7=(146-19-568) =8=(489-10-334)
31.07.19 Wed =4=(368-70-479) =1=(256-33-120)
01.08.19 Thu =1=(699-47-467) =4=(499-28-468)
02.08.19 Fri =5=(460-04-167) =9=(247-33-148)
03.08.19 Sat =0=(158-47-368) **
05.08.19 Mon =3=(890-75-456) =0=(258-51-290)
06.08.19 Tue =1=(357-55-113) =2=(788-34-446)
07.08.19 Wed =6=(778-27-115) =6=(490-34-130)
08.08.19 Thu =5=(289-91-588) =3=(480-22-390)
09.08.19 Fri =2=(349-60-569) =1=(147-28-189)
10.08.19 Sat =4=(140-54-167) **
12.08.19 Mon =9=(124-73-670) =7=(247-31-155)
13.08.19 Tue =3=(790-63-247) =4=(268-60-460)
14.08.19 Wed =8=(157-39-126) =9=(123-67-700)
15.08.19 Thu ** **
16.08.19 Fri =7=(278-71-335) =0=(690-59-568)
17.08.19 Sat =2=(600-62-688) **
19.08.19 Mon =1=(599-36-600) =1=(358-66-240)
20.08.19 Tue =6=(147-24-400) =8=(340-77-359)
21.08.19 Wed =5=(359-74-158) =2=(560-13-346)
22.08.19 Thu =9=(137-17-115) ==
23.08.19 Fri =0= ==
Home Go Top

Disclaimer: Watch The Substance Of This Site At Your Very Own Hazard. All Speculating Tips Appeared Here Is Only A Guidlines And We Caution You, May be Illicit In Your City Nation. We Are Not In Charge Of Any Misfortune While Your Playing This Amusement. In The Event That You Not Concur With Our Site Rules Please Leave Our Site At This Moment.


Refresh satta matka